Baker Award

Past Winners

Aka: Athlete of the Meet

Year	Male	Female
2012	Deonta Wrathell, Centreville	Lauren Raiford, Sturgis
2013	Gerald Glasgow, Sturgis	Lauren Raiford, Sturgis
2014	David Jones, Constantine	Grace Leighton, Mendon
2015	Chase LeBarre, Centreville	Mary Leighton, Mendon
2016	Austin Yunker, Mendon	Erye Richmond, Three Rivers
2017	Gavin Kopf, White Pigeon	Carissa Kelley, Three Rivers
2018	Sam Cleveland, Mendon	Carissa Kelley, Three Rivers
2019	Noah Franks, Sturgis	Hadley Miller, Three Rivers
2020	Canceled due to Covid	Canceled due to Covid
2021	Gabriel Humbert, Three Rivers	Annabelle Gill, Three Rivers
2022	Alexander Stoll, Colon	Korin Whitcomb, Sturgis
2023	Jordan Pisco, Three Rivers	Kylin Griffin, Three Rivers
2024	Rasean O'Tey, Sturgis	Keyanna O'Tey, Sturgis